School Directory

Flex Academy School Directory

Head of School: Tora Townsend (ttownsend@k12.com)

Enrollment & Admissions: Tora Townsend (ttownsend@k12.com)

IT: Darrel Shand (dshand@k12.com)

Social Studies: Mr. Dunleavy (ldunleavy@mnflex.org)

Academic Coach: Ms. Alexa Manley (amanley@mnflex.org)

ELL Teacher: Ms. Nigina Boltaeva (nboltaeva@mnflex.org)

Special Services: Ms. Lynn Goodermont (lgoodermont@mnflex.org)